1st & 15th (Pretty Much) Mix Series: Volume 1: Bo Bliz “Best of T.I.”

Included are all of his best joints from “I’m Serious” to “T.I. vs. T.I.P.” The tape is arranged album by album, except I threw “Big Shit Poppin'” on there with “King”, because in my opinion, “T.I. vs. T.I.P.” was trash. If you’ve only listened to dude’s hits, you’ve been fucking up, and this mix should acquaint you with a little of what you’ve been missing.

I left off any tracks from his new album, because you really need to buy that shit… The beats and the focus weren’t really there for “T.I. vs. T.I.P.”, but he’s back on his grizzly for this new shit.

T.I. can do sentimental joints, club bangers, street anthems, and joints for the ladies. I put a little bit of all that on there. Right now it’s one long mix, but I may also track it out. The tracklist is in the comments section on the ID3 tags.

DL Bo Bliz “Best of T.I.”

Here is the tracklist for those curious before they download…

1. What Happened?
2. I Can’t Be Your Man
3. Dope Boyz
4. Still Ain’t Forgave Myself
5. No More Talk
6. 24’s
7. Look What I Got
8. Doin’ My Job
9. Rubber Band Man
10. T.I. vs. T.I.P.
11. I Still Luv You
12. Countdown
13. U Don’t Know Me
14. ASAP
15. Motivation
16. Chillin With My Bitch
17. Why U Mad At Me
18. Prayin’ For Help
19. Why You Wanna
20. What You Know
21. King Back
22. Ride Wit Me
23. Top Back
24. Big Things Poppin’
25. I’m Talkin’ To You
26. Live In The Sky


  1. double L says:

    Nice lookin mix. Thanks.

  2. J. Rizzle says:

    Can you re-up this mix?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *