1st & 15th Mixes: Vol. 9 Bo Bliz “Club Shit Vol. 1”

The 1st & 15th (Pretty Much) Mix Series is a series of mixes presented by Emynd & Bo Bliz on (or around) the 1st and 15th of every month.
Crossfaded Bacon Presents
1st & 15th (Pretty Much) Mix Series

Alright so I mixed this one up a little. Some semi-new stuff and a lot of slept on shit. Too many times when I hear people play club music they play all the same five old songs or some new unrecognizable garbage. THERE IS AN ALTERNATIVE. There is loads of hard-ass club that people forget about that its a sin. Haven’t y’all heard about that “new-old shit”?

I threw in some obvious stuff, but like all my mixes, this is one to listen to and not an effort to confuse people with tracklistings.

Here they go…
1. Blaqstarr- Ryder Girl (K-Swift Version)
2. Emynd- Philly 2 Bmore
3. KW Griff- Hood Up
4. Chavy Boys of London- London Wild
5. Bo Bliz- APW
6. Say Wut- Crank It 2008
7. DJ Sega- Everybody Handz Up 2
8. Bo Bliz- Stick ‘Em Up
9. Mike Mumbles- Fight ‘Em
10. Emynd- To All My Haters
11. KW Griff- Y’all Ain’t Safe
12. DJ Tamiel- Wild Mf’s
13. Chavy Boys of London- The Future (Remix)
14. KW Griff- The Force
15. Debonair Samir- Gang Signs Up
16. Debonair Samir- Throw It Up
17. Boy 8 Bit- Bulbs Burn Out
18. Rod Lee- Calling All The People
19. Rod Lee- I’m In The Building
20. Rod Lee- If You Not Welcome On The Block
21. Blaqstarr- Get My Gun
22. Blaqstarr- Feel It In The Air
23. Blaqstarr- Tote It
24. DJ Sega (ft. Mz Streamz)- Tear It Up
25. KW Griff- The Champ Is Here
26. KW Griff- No Problems
27. Scottie Matelic- Scottieottie
28. Ron Rico- Pop The Trunk
29. DJ Unk- In Yo Face (Scottie B Remix)
30. Killer Mike- Two Sides
31. David Banner- K.O.
32. DG Yola- I Just Don’t Give A Fuck
33. Shawty Lo- Easily I Approach
34. Young Jeezy- Crazy World

PS- I had to throw a little Rap on there.

As usual, shouts to Scottie B, Shawn, and the rest of our Unruly fam.



  1. Kristian says:

    WICKED!!!! Bo Keep It Up!

  2. lil el says:

    love it, bo! great job! i look forward to these mixes every couple weeks. it’s great!

  3. […] Download Bo Bliz – Club Shit Vol 1 (1st & 15th mix series) Tracklist […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *