Uncle Jesse – Thrashin’

New mix from the Uncle Jesse boys advertising their new monthly party at Dionysus Lounge.

Uncle Jesse – Thrashin’ Moombahmix (Mediafire Download)

1. Delorean -Stay Close (Dave Nada ‘Moombahton’ Remix)
2. Uncle Jesse -Small Change
3. Steve Starks -Lydia (Nadastrom’s Moombahton Remix)
4. David Heartbreak -Moombahma (Munchi Edit)
5. Gooffee -Flow (Torro Torro Remix) (Billfold’s Fr33ky Moombaht0n Edit)
6. Pickster One & Dj Melo -Mas Poderoso (Jon Kwest Rmx)
7. Munchi -Sandungueo
8. Datsik -Firepower (Munchi Moombahcore Rmx)
9. Uncle Jesse -Art Attack

One comment

  1. dmoefunk says:

    Your Small Change track is killin it so hard! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *