Federation Sound Flatlands Riddim

Check out the big new Flatlands Riddim Release from our boys over at Federation Sound featuring original vocals from Mr Lexx, Mr Vegas, Natalie Storm, El Feco, and much more! Check streaming below and cop the release on iTunes!

1. Mr. Lexx “Diggy”

2. Mr. Vegas Feat. Natalie Storm “Doggy”

3. Terro 3000 “Gyal Dem Waah Mi”

4. Teflon “Jus Come Smoka”

5. Red Foxx “Money Bell”

6. Bling Dawg “Cut Off”

7. Flippa Mafia “Mus Fly Again”

8. Bitta Blood “Boast and Brag”

9. Ward 21 “Go Easy”

10. El Feco “You A Gwaan”

11. Prince Zimboo “Shut Off”

12. To Isis “Come Here Girl”

13. Terro 3000 “Gyal Dem Waah Mi (Kenny Meez Super Dub Edit)”
14. Flatlands Riddim (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *